Become a member

For books, career and fun.

Join now!

Board 2016–2017

21-09-2016, 15:50
Placed by: Board

During our last general assembly, the board for 2016–2017 was constituted as board XXV:

Tineke Jelsma — Chairman
Jelle Egbers — Secretary
Stijn Kramer — Treasurer
Lisa Deckers — Commissioner of Internal Affairs
Robin Twickler — Commissioner of External Affairs