Become a member

For books, career and fun.

Join now!

Board XXIV

10-09-2015, 04:31
Placed by: Candidate Board

We’re very happy to announce that board XXIV was appointed tonight at the General Assembly! The board is constituted as follows:

Chairman — Jonathan Hogervorst
Secretary — Annet Onnes
Treasurer and Vice Chairman — Jip Maijers
Commissioner of Internal Affairs — Sanne Bouwmeester
Commissioner of External Affairs — Diederik Eilers

We look forward to having a great year and improving Cover!